On the 8th of August the mr2 club welcomed in new committee members.

The new committee postitions and committee members are as follows:

Club president:  Robert Larson 

Vice President:   Michael Halliday 

Secretary:             Matt Ooi

Treasurer:            Ian Macdonald 

Track Record:     Ian Morrison

Website:                Jodi Mantello

Webmaster:         Anthony Oh 

CPS Officer:          Kevin Clarence 


General Committee:

  •       Michael Moran
  •       Daryl Diffey
  •       Richard Yung
  •       Marion Harris
  •       Robert Harris
  •       Alex Mantello



This entry was posted in Event. Bookmark the permalink.